Santa Fe Fellowship

Santa Fe Fellowship

© Jessica Ingram

The Santa Fe Fellowship, formerly the Santa Fe Prize, honors and supports a gifted and committed mid-career photographer. It is annual, by invitation only, and includes an honorarium, travel, accommodations and presentation of one’s work at Review Santa Fe.

Past Winners

Jessica Ingram (2011)

Hiroyo Kaneko (2009)

Leigh Anne Langwell (2007)

Sheila Pree Bright (2006)

Eirik Johnson (2005)

Byron Wolfe (2004)

Alec Soth (2003)

Sign up for our E-News!