Santa Fe Fellowship

Santa Fe Fellowship

Top of Stone Mountain, Stone Mountain, Georgia, 2016 from the series "Road Through Midnight" © Jessica Ingram

The Santa Fe Fellowship, formerly the Santa Fe Prize, honors and supports a gifted and committed mid-career photographer. Awarded by invitation only, the Santa Fe Fellowship includes an honorarium, travel, accommodations, and presentation of one’s work at the Review Santa Fe Photo Festival.


2011 – Jessica Ingram

2009 – Hiroyo Kaneko

2007 – Leigh Anne Langwell

2006 – Sheila Pree Bright

2005 – Eirik Johnson

2004 – Byron Wolfe

2003 – Alec Soth

Sign up for our E-News!