Photo credit Bryan Schutmaat



Laura Pressley
Executive Director
Dottie Lopez
Programs Coordinator
Suzanna Finley
Operations Manager

Board of Directors

Gay Block
Reid Callanan
Director, Santa Fe Photographic Workshops
Joanna Hurley
President, HurleyMedia, LLC; Agent/Book Producer
Elliott McDowell
Sharon Stewart

Board Member Emeritus

Sam Abell
National Geographic Photographer;
Former President of Santa Fe Center for Photography
Barbara Goodbody
Founder Member, Santa Fe Center for Photography

Advisory Council

Brigitte Carnochan
Photographer & Educator, Stanford University, Continuing Studies Program
Greg MacGregor
Photographer & professor Emeritus of Photography at California State University, East Bay
Mary Anne Redding
Curator, Turchin Center for the Visual Arts
Jim Stone
Associate Professor of Photography, Dept of Art and Art History, University of New Mexico; Photographer

Director’s Council

Maggie Blanchard
Director, Twin Palms Publishers
Nina Callanan
Vice President for Development & Stewardship, United Way of Santa Fe County; and
Interim Chair, Business Arts Management, Santa Fe University of Art & Design
Brittny Dayes
Social Media Consultant & Media Manager
Erin Elder
Curator, Center for Contemporary Arts, Santa Fe
Katherine Ware
Curator of Photography, New Mexico Museum of Art

Save on entry fees by becoming a CENTER Member